TOUR

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Paris, France

Alhambra

Monday, May 6, 2019

Antwerp, Belgium

Zuiderpershuis

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Delamar

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Cologne, Germany

Gloria Theater

Friday, May 10, 2019

Berlin, Germany

Columbia Theater

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Oslo, Norway

Hotel Christiania Theater

Monday, May 13, 2019

Copenhagen, Denmark

Bremen Teater

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Stockholm, Sweden

Scala Theatre

Friday, May 17, 2019

Warsaw, Poland

Teatr Palladium

Monday, May 20, 2019

Milan, Italy

Santeria Toscana 31